Fashion week is here again…

Fellow bloggists getting the gold!

 

*this is from another blog I posted a couple of years ago. I laughed at the words I wrote. Looking forward to doing it all again starting today!

Its all such a wank! All the ‘KOOL’, ‘IT’ crowd arrive in borrowed shoes and clothes and pretend they are someone special. A driver in a big black Merc driving them between shows and parties. Having the most sort after, drug addled ‘super’ model under their arms.. Except for their fat wallets these same train wrecks wouldn’t give them the time of day! At the parties it the usual ‘thats such and such, he/she is this or that!!!’. But apparently that makes all the difference! The big houses jockey-ing for the best time slots and models for their catwalk, putting on shows of brilliance that are supposed to dazzle those lucky few in attendance. Sometimes millions of dollars for a 15min show in the premier venues in Paris!

I love it! I am a nobody here but I still get to sport the armbands or have the gold embossed invitations to places I shouldn’t be in! Drinking the Moet in places I can’t afford to go to. Always underdressed! Just for my own fuck-you with my eye-balls burning out looking at the want-a-bee’s sucking dick and the someone’s accepting! I saw a guy at the urinal drop his metallic cocaine container, echoing through the gold fitted, marble tiled floor,

spill half his stash, pick it back up and continue to inhale like it was the norm! I suppose it is! I want to say thanks to Louis Vuitton, Prada, Chanel, Burberry, Lancome, fuck me the list goes on and on for bringing this to Paris and also the biggest MERCI to the consumers that actually buy the shit!

Here is a few from around the town.

 

Relaxing before the mayhem!

Relaxing before the mayhem!

I love his work and I don’t know hers….

Some Russian…

Sophie and the Lourve..

Kooolio at the resto-house thing with Sophie and Sarah..

Entry was tight…

Camera’s not allowed!! I was rebellious but nearly got beaten by 3 massive Africans..

Victims, in more ways than one!

Everyone rushes in, bumps nd grinds for the best seats unless your uber kool and have then assigned to watch the parade..

Prices justified…

A cat made out of LV appareil. WOW, now I have seen it all!

Lions as well!

‘The Kills’ or someone.. I think the music is more kool because one of them is married to Kate Moss.

Kate herself… If I wasn’t being manhandled by 40 paparazzi I might have got a shot!

