Playing around with the Metz…

I was walking around a Brocante, a sort of garage sale that they have here in Paris and I saw an old Lowerpro camera bag. In it I found a Metz flash and a few cables. The woman told me it was full earlier in the day and that was all that was left. I bought it at a risk it didn’t work for 10 euros.. Needless to say it cleaned up perfectly and works a dream. These are my first shots with Mr Metz. Look out for more.
I dropped in some other shots at the end as well. Marseille is a very photogenic place but the only thing was I was scared I would lose my camera if I was shooting in the  wrong place.

Mr Pumps and Mr Metz.

Mr Pumps and Mr Metz.

Anna and Nick share a laugh with Mr Metz.

Ann and Nick share a laugh with Mr Metz.

All time shot here of the boys at Le Surfing.

All time shot here of the boys at Le Surfing.

Now, I have the head of Hunman on my frame but my scanner willl not scan it.. Desole chica.

Now, I have the head of Hunman on my frame but my scanner will not scan it.. Desole chica.

Up ad comers the Sunset Sons graced my lens after a filmclip shooting. Keep an eye out for these guys.!

Up ad comers the Sunset Sons graced my lens after a film clip shooting. Keep an eye out for these guys.!

Rory and Mr Metz

Rory and Mr Metz

Jed and Mr Metz

Jed and Mr Metz

Rob and Mr Metz.

Rob and Mr Metz.

Mr Harper and Mr Metz

Mr Harper and Mr Metz

I love this shot of Phil and Mr Metz. Good bloke, amazing food at his resturant and everyone is always welcome!

I love this shot of Phil with Mr Metz. Good bloke, amazing food at his restaurant and everyone is always welcome!

Suz and Mr Metz.

Suz and Mr Metz.

Ollie and Mr Metz.

Ollie and Mr Metz.

Meeting Mr Metz.

Crille meeting Mr Metz.

Crille, dreaming away a late summer sunset.

Crille, dreaming away a late summer sunset.

My last sunset for the Summer in Hossegor.

My last sunset for the Summer in Hossegor.

A wedding.

A wedding.

The girls engying a french guaffe.

The girls enjoying a french gaffe.

King Louis 14th house in a beutiful little town in Basque France. St Jean du Luz

King Louis 14th house in a beautiful little town in Basque France. St Jean du Luz

On a friends boat and snapped this from the bow.

On a friends boat and snapped this from the bow.

Double Dave!

Double Dave!

Looks like its out of a science fiction movie.

Looks like its out of a science fiction movie.

Yep, the wrong side of the tracks.

Yep, the wrong side of the tracks.

New Building in Marseille. Once this areais finished I think it will be a happening place. Right now though,.. Don't go there at night!

New Building in Marseille. Once this area is finished I think it will be a happening place. Right now though,.. Don’t go there at night!

Double everything on a rad roof on the old port of Marseille.

Double everything on a rad roof on the old port of Marseille.

A loud church ringing away.

A loud church ringing away.

Every Rue has a view.

Every Rue has a view.

Get outta here after dark.

Get outta here after dark.

I got back to Paris and saw this girl in the street. More to come of her!

I got back to Paris and saw this girl in the street. More to come of her!

