6 frames of Corfu.

Time… time, time.. The day just doesn’t have enough hours. I only got 1 afternoon with my Hassy again in a very beautiful and history laden place on the island of Corfu in Greece. I was running everywhere and it was 30 degrees and bla bla bla…. I will go back there and shoot the shit out of this place..

 

This guy is third generation tobacco seller in this very shop. I wish I had the time to have a beer with him!

This guy is third generation tobacco seller in this very shop. I wish I had the time to have a beer with him!

Bronze...

Bronze…

Marble.

Marble.

Interesting ruins.

Interesting ruins.

A little big gun.

A little big gun.

I can imagine the troops parading around here hundred's of years ago.

I can imagine the troops parading around here hundred’s of years ago.

