The wall.

The famous wall at Le Surfing in Les Estagnots in the south-west of France is this setting for some portraits I shot of the crew from Le Surfing. I am still not sure if its my scanner or the film for the variations in colour but the Hasselblad quality is still here, second to none!  Cheers to all the crew for standing for me and the good times we all had last Summer and looking forward to a quite Espresso Martini in the coming warmer months.

 

Turbo..

Turbo..

Cadet Greenhorn.

Cadet Greenhorn.

More of this to come!

More of this to come!

Happy smile!

Happy smile!

I caught a blink!

I caught a blink!

The surf was pumping and Gav was missing it!

The surf was pumping and Gav was missing it!

Adri.

Adri.

Innocent.

Innocent.

Mal!

Mal!

A quick in and out from Jono!

A quick in and out from Jono!

The eyes have it!

The eyes have it!

Enough said!

Enough said!

Amadine..

Amadine..

Nick Pumps.

Nick Pumps.

Miss Rigg!

Miss Rigg!

Hmmm.

Hmmm.

Alive!

Alive!

Selfie!

Selfie!

Kene.

Kene.

Pre-surf check!

Pre-surf check!

Finishing the film and showing off my new lip!

Finishing the film and showing off my new lip!

KOKO!

KOKO!

Pele..

Pele..

Sophie and the end of a film.

Sophie and the end of a film.

